Skip Menu
Team Page Image

Staff Directory

Walton Options is able to offer the services and resources it does thanks to our staff. Like our Board of Directors, we have an amazing team who understand our consumers because they themselves are persons with disabilities.

Administration

Tiffany Clifford

Executive Director
tclifford@waltonoptions.org

Beth Miller

Lead Options Counselor
bmiller@waltonoptions.org

Cyndy Milstead-Anzek

SC Director
canzek@waltonoptions.org

Ebony Rivers

Director of Operations
erivers@waltonoptions.org

Kathy Pelletier

Director of Assistive Technology
kpelletier@waltonoptions.org

Wondea Albury

Director of Youth and Employment Services
walbury@waltonoptions.org


Augusta Office

Ann Campbell-Kelly

Development & Communications Specialist
acampbell@waltonoptions.org

Beth Miller

Lead Options Counselor
bmiller@waltonoptions.org

Carolyn Free

Independent Living Advocate
cfree@waltonoptions.org

Ebony Rivers

Director of Operations
erivers@waltonoptions.org

Garry Harriman

Independent Living Advocate
gharriman@waltonoptions.org

Jeannie Jackson

Reception, Eyeglass Assistance Program
jjackson@waltonoptions.org

Joyce Murray

Options Counselor
jmurray@waltonoptions.org

Karen Bellamy

Deaf Services Advocate
kbellamy@waltonoptions.org

Kathy Pelletier

Director of Assistive Technology
kpelletier@waltonoptions.org

Latoya Strong

Information Specialist & Assistant Program Coordinator (Operations)
lstrong@waltonoptions.org

LaQuita Logan

Independent Living Advocate
llogan@waltonoptions.org

Maxine Hubbert

Operation Independence
mhubbert@waltonoptions.org

Sarah Parker

Independent Living Advocate
sparker@waltonoptions.org

Steve Clifford

Operations Assistant
sclifford@waltonoptions.org

Steve Tarpley

Operations Assistant
starpley@waltonoptions.org

Tiffany Clifford

Executive Director
tclifford@waltonoptions.org

Wondea Albury

Director of Youth and Employment Services
walbury@waltonoptions.org


North Augusta Office

Brian Mosley

Employment Skills Trainer
bmosley@waltonoptions.org

Cyndy Milstead-Anzek

SC Director
canzek@waltonoptions.org

Doris Dobson

Independent Living Advocate
ddobson@waltonoptions.org

Jozell Dobey

Independent Living Advocate
jdobey@waltonoptions.org

Les Paul Morgan

Peer Support Specialist/Community Advocate
lmorgan@waltonoptions.org

Robbie Breshears

Community Work Incentives Coordinator, WIPA
rbreshears@waltonoptions.org


Walterboro Office

Daquan Moultrie

Independent Living Advocate
dmoultrie@waltonoptions.org

Nayvone Smith

Independent Living Advocate
nsmith@waltonoptions.org

Tyler Venable

Program Assistant/Site Coordinator
tvenable@waltonoptions.org


Font Resize
Contrast